Clients

 

We work for large groups but also for smaller companies. This vast network of clients provides us with a detailed vision of the trends, the strategic and operational issues. We use our industry knowledge for the benefit of our clients.

Wealth Management

The private banking model is under pressure. Increasing regulation and costs, shrinking margins and difficulty in differentiating a company’s services, in particular due to access to affordable technical platforms, have led to a wave of disruption in the industry.

We help affected companies to refine their strategy in their search for greater efficiency, and to digitalise the entire value chain.

Retail Banking

In a retail banking business undergoing industrialisation, the need to preserve flexibility in the banking relationship while maximising economic performance has emerged as a significant and costly challenge. Digital integration holds the key to combining a more efficient customer relationship with the necessary productivity gains.

Noveo Conseil applies its experience of retail banking (front, middle and back office) and its expertise to support innovation in an approach structured around the value chain.

Asset Servicing

In view of the major changes in the depositary industry, asset servicing firms must ensure continuous innovation in their services in order to enhance the customer experience. Fierce competition is developing in the asset servicing environment as stricter regulatory requirements are introduced and customer transparency becomes a necessity.

Corporate and Investment Banking

The challenges in corporate and investment banking include shrinking margins, changing client needs, regulatory constraints, technological changes and digitalisation. Noveo Conseil puts its experience to good use in the operational roll-out of a strategic vision, and ensures compliance with the commitments made to the stakeholders that support this transformation.

Asset Management

Faced with professional challenges, such as management of running costs, increased inflows and revenue, development of international distribution, integration of digital solutions and the search for the critical size or specialisation, Noveo Conseil applies its experience and strategic analysis methodology in a refined approach to ongoing transformation.

Insurance

The insurance sector is facing challenges critical to its future. A return to healthier operating margins is imperative, as price levelling, rising internal operating expenses and regulatory compliance costs take a heavy toll on company finances. In addition, the sector has experienced delays in automating and digitalising key elements of its distribution processes and interaction with its customers. Noveo Conseil has the expertise to help the sector address these challenges, develop a clear plan of action and help insurers to restructure and optimise their operational capabilities.

Other activities and services

As experts in project management in the financial services sector, we want to extend our collaboration to other sectors in order to share our experience and apply it to your strategic and operational projects.

Services

We leverage our expertise to help you with a range of different projects.

Our services
services_icon

Strategic consulting

We provide structure for your vision and create transformation.
services_icon

Management of complex projects

We drive the transformation and ensure the results.
services_icon

Compliance

We understand and implement the rules.
services_icon

Operational excellence

We define efficiency and initiate change.
services_icon

Digital data transformation

We integrate technology and make sense of your data.

Nos clients

 

Nous intervenons pour de grands groupes mais aussi pour des établissements indépendants.
Ce vaste réseau de clients nous apporte une vision détaillée des tendances et
des enjeux stratégiques et opérationnels que nous mettons au bénéfice de nos clients.

Wealth Management

Le modèle de Banque Privée est mis sous pression. La hausse des réglementations et des coûts,  la réduction des marges et la difficulté à se différencier notamment en raison de l’accès à des plateformes technologiques à un coût abordable mènent à une «disruption» de la branche.

Nous les aidons à affiner leur stratégie, dans leur recherche d’une meilleure efficacité et a digitaliser l’ensemble de la chaine de valeurs.

Retail Banking

Dans un métier de la Banque de Détail qui s’industrialise, la coûteuse nécessité de conserver une flexibilité au sein de la relation bancaire, tout en maximisant une performance économique, est devenue un défi majeur. L’intégration du Digital est la clé qui permettra d’allier une relation client plus efficace et des gains de productivité nécessaires.

Noveo Conseil apporte son expérience des métiers de banque de détail (front, middle et back office) ainsi que son expertise au service de l’innovation dans une approche intégrée autour de la chaine de valeurs.

Asset Servicing

Face aux changements majeurs dans l’industrie des dépositaires, les sociétés d’asset servicing doivent assurer une constante innovation dans les solutions proposées pour assurer une amélioration de l’expérience client.  En effet, l’environnement de l’asset servicing connait une concurrence accrue qui s’intensifie à mesure que les exigences réglementaires se font plus strictes et que le besoin de transparence vis-à-vis des clients s’impose comme une nécessité.

Corporate and Investment Banking

Combiner érosion des marges, évolution des besoins clients, contraintes réglementaires et mutations technologiques ou digitalisation, tels sont les enjeux actuels rencontrés par les BFI. Noveo Conseil met son expérience à profit dans la déclinaison opérationnelle d’une vision stratégique, et s’assure du respect des engagements pris auprès des différents sponsors supportant cette transformation.

Asset Management

Face aux enjeux de la profession tels que la Maitrise des coûts d’exploitation, l’augmentation de la collecte et des revenus, le développement d’une distribution à l’international, l’intégration du Digital ou encore la recherche de la taille critique ou la spécialisation, Noveo Conseil met son expérience et sa méthode d’analyse stratégique, au service d’une approche très fine des transformations en cours.

Insurance

Le secteur fait face à des enjeux cruciaux pour son avenir. Il est impératif de retrouver rapidement des marges opérationnelles plus saines, alors que le nivellement des tarifs, la hausse des frais d’exploitation internes, et le coût de la conformité réglementaire pèsent lourdement sur les finances de l’entreprise. De plus, le secteur enregistre du retard dans l’automatisation et la digitalisation des éléments clés de ses processus de distribution et d’interaction avec la clientèle. Noveo Conseil dispose de l’expertise pour aider le secteur à faire face à ces enjeux, construire un plan d’action clair et aider les compagnies d’assurance à restructurer et optimiser leurs capacités opérationnelles.

Autres activités de Services

En tant qu’experts de la gestion projets dans les métiers des services financiers, nous souhaitons ouvrir nos collaborations à d’autres secteurs d’activité afin de partager une expérience acquise utile à vos projets stratégiques et opérationnels.

Nos Services

Nous vous accompagnons dans vos projets stratégiques, d’excellence opérationnelle, de mise en conformité, de transformation digitale et gestion des données.

Découvrir
services_icon

Conseil Stratégique

Structurer la vision, penser la transformation.
services_icon

Pilotage de projets complexes

Piloter la transformation, s’assurer du résultat.
services_icon

Mise en conformite

Comprendre les règles et les décliner.
services_icon

Excellence operationnelle

Définir l’efficacité, initier le changement.
services_icon

Transformation digitale des données

Intégrer la technologie, mettre en valeur vos données.